Name Phone +49 931 31- E-Mail
Alonso, Consuelo 82691 consuelo.alonso_canizal@uni-wuerzburg.de
Annibale, Paolo Dr. 81759 paolo.annibale@uni-wuerzburg.de
Anton, Selma 88719 selma.anton@uni-wuerzburg.de
Bathe-Peters, Marc 80890 marc.bathe-peters@uni-wuerzburg.de
Bathon, Kerstin 85098 kerstin.bathon@uni-wuerzburg.de
Brand, Theresa 89683 theresa.brand@uni-wuerzburg.de
Calebiro, Davide Prof. Dr. 80067 davide.calebiro@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dorsch, Sandra Dr. dorsch_s1@ukw.de
Endres, Helga 80806 helga.endres@uni-wuerzburg.de
Engelmann, Daria Marie 86756 daria.m.engelmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Fekete, Tamas Dr. 48925 fekete@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Feldbusch, Georg 80807 georg.feldbusch@uni-wuerzburg.de
Fischer, Martina 80090 m.fischer@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Frank, Monika 80091 frank@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Frankenbach, Tina tina_frankenbach@web.de
Gohla, Antje Prof. Dr. 80099 antje.gohla@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de
Groß, Nadine 85733 nadine.gross@uni-wuerzburg.de
Grushevsky, Eugene 88035 yevgenii.grushevskyi@uni-wuerzburg.de
Hadamek, Kerstin 48808 hadamek@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Hannawacker, Annette 80115 hannawacker@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Hoffmann, Carsten Prof. Dr. 48304 c.hoffmann@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Hommers, Leif Dr. Dr. 48854 hommers@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Hüttl, Stefanie 82519 stefanie.huettl@uni-wuerzburg.de
Isbilir, Ali 81672 ali.isbilir@uni-wuerzburg.de
Jahns, Valerie Dr. 48751 valerie.jahns@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Jeanclos, Elisabeth Dr. 80149 elisabeth.jeanclos@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de
Jobin, Marie-Lise Dr. 81798 marie-lise.jobin@uni-wuerzburg.de
Kachler, Sonja 80151 sonja.kachler@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Kaestner, Alexandra alex-walluf@hotmail.de
Kauk, Michael 88928 michael.kauk@uni-wuerzburg.de
Keller, Angelika 48766 keller@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Keller, Thorsten 82348 Thorsten.Keller@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Klima, Bernd (Haustechniker) 48976 klima@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Klotz, Karl-Norbert Prof. Dr. 48405 klotz@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Klüpfel, Bianca 49966 bianca.kluepfel@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Koussemou, Marthe 89484 marthe.koussemou@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Lorenz, Kristina Prof. Dr. 80165 lorenz@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Maiellaro, Isabella Dr. 80094 isabella.maiellaro@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Maimari, Theopisti 85102 theopisti.maimari@uni-wuerzburg.de
Misigaiski, Christin 89528 christin.misigaiski@uni-wuerzburg.de
Möller, Jan 88316 jan.moeller@uni-wuerzburg.de
Nuber, Susanne Dr. 80166 nuber@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Perpiña Viciano, Cristina 88717 cristina.perpina_viciano@uni-wuerzburg.de
Raab, Annette 88196 annette.raab@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Romanowski, Antoni (Hausmeister) 48976 romanowski@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Rüttiger, Nelly 80518 nelly.ruettiger@uni-wuerzburg.de
Salomon, Christine 48401 salomon@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Schanbacher, Constanze 89661 constanze.schanbacher@uni-wuerzburg.de
Schihada, Hannes 89566 hannes.schihada@uni-wuerzburg.de
Schmitteckert, Eva Dr. 80062 schmitteckert@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Schütz, Claudia 80259 schuetz_c@ukw.de
Segerer, Gabriela Dr. 84236 gabriela.segerer@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Seier, Kerstin 49966 kerstin.seier@uni-wuerzburg.de
Siddig, Sana 85187 sana.siddig@uni-wuerzburg.de
Sungkaworn, Titiwat 80207 titiwat.sungkaworn@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Thur, Birgit 48975 thur@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Tomasovic, Angela 89069 angela.tomasovic@uni-wuerzburg.de
Vandenabeele, Sylvie Dr. 81920 sylvie.vandenabeele@uni-wuerzburg.de
Wartha, Roland 80971 roland.wartha@uni-wuerzburg.de
Wiens, Olga Dr. 80824 olga.wiens@uni-wuerzburg.de
Wölfel, Reinhard Dr. 48993 woelfel@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Yurdagül-Hemmrich, Nadine 80256 nadine.hemmrich@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de
Zabel, Ulrike Dr. 48266 zabel@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Zechmeister, Christina 80259 zechmeister@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Ziegler, Nicole 48674 nicole.ziegler@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Zimmermann, Sebastian 86539 sebastian.zimmermann@uni-wuerzburg.de